Welcome to visit Shenzhen Andery Automation Co. Ltd.!

English

Chinese

Hotline

0755-27130566

Current location: Home > News Center > Company news
5 key factors to be considered in the selection of automated assembly line
Source: the original site创      Release time:【2017-01-06】

The laboratory automation system is also called the automated assembly line, refers to the functional integration of clinical laboratory in one or several detection systems, and related equipment analysis instruments and analysis different before and after the analysis of the information network by hardware and related equipment connected with the whole body. The main components include sample pretreatment system, sample delivery system, sample analysis system, sample storage system and software control system.

Due to the rapid development of hospital clinical departments, on the one hand is the Department of laboratory specimens of doubling the amount increase of service objects to return results and then a short time requirements is shortened; space is limited, on the other hand the laboratory personnel is not enough, has become a bottleneck restricting the development of hospital. To have a scientific and rational laboratory automation system is the direction of the development of large-scale integrated laboratory, but also the general trend。

 

For any clinical laboratory, must be combined with the actual needs and situation of the laboratory selection of laboratory automation system, comply with the Department staff's daily work habits, consider upgrading the equipment processing capacity, improve the function of information system, improving the quality of personnel, and make a reasonable and scientific decision。

 

Automated laboratory planning

 

Compared with the traditional medical laboratory automation laboratory, greatly improve the degree of automation and intelligence in the laboratory, the design also have higher requirements, but the defects in the lab design tend to cause the instrument performance can not play, do not detect the true sense of the whole process automation。First of all, puts forward the design scheme of automation laboratory should be various standard reference issued by the state, such as the "general biosafety requirements for laboratory", "biological safety laboratory construction technology standard", "microbiological and biomedical laboratory biosafety general guidelines", the laboratory of hydropower, illumination, noise, communication interface and other details to do in advance planning. In addition, automation laboratory planning and design is not only related to the display device, more important is the specification and improvement of the work process, should fully consider the staff, samples, medical waste, clean goods import process design in laboratory。

 

Two, the choice of automation system and laboratory integration

 

Currently there are 3 kinds of automated product portfolio (as follows) to choose from:


1.IVD manufacturers to provide fully independent property rights of automated systems, connecting independent brand analysis instruments. Covers the sample analysis, analysis, testing, analysis and post processing and information management, compatible services throughout the laboratory。


2.With a IVD manufacturer to provide automated system based, can be compatible with other parts of the hardware IVD suppliers of equipment。


3.Automated rail suppliers to connect the various IVD manufacturers to provide equipment。

 

At present, the domestic market on the part of IVD manufacturers can be connected by hardware track, cross platform implementation of the physical connection, but different manufacturers of instrumentation and control system software platform interface is not compatible, how to realize the instrument cross platform data sharing information function is often difficult in instrument integration。

 

For the same manufacturer of analytical instruments, due to the same communication standards, you can easily through the intermediate software for the same management, such as monitoring the sample in the real-time state of each analysis module. But for different brands of equipment, often can only set up the basic communications, and even no two-way communication with the intermediate software, the actual role of automated information on greatly reduced。


For by different manufacturers through the acquisition and integration of single brand manufacturers, because the original design concepts of different equipment management, there are also differences in the sample way, is actually a different operating system. After the acquisition and integration of all instruments while connected on the same line for automation, detection menu incomplete defects, but also bring new problems, for example, is simple in sample transportation automation line on the track, in the detection instrument for the sample frame transport, sample management mode, make additional in the detection of the sample before the transfer step cannot match the result of overall speed, become the bottleneck of the entire pipeline。

 

Three, unqualified sample sorting problem

 

In order to ensure the quality of testing automation system, hemolysis, blood lipid samples with automatic recognition function, different manufacturers of unqualified specimens identified by chemical analysis and physical methods, chemical methods need to buy related reagents, so to determine the hemolysis, blood lipid level is more accurate, but it has the problem of increasing the detection cost and time. Physical methods can preliminary judgment of specimen traits, Roche pretreatment system through the digital radiography system abnormal specimens, given a warning of suspicious samples, physical detection method is relatively simple and no cost increase. If the chemical method is not used, the identification of the abnormal specimen is in a state of disorder, and only when the influence of the result is large can be found。

 

Four, information construction problems

 

Laboratory information system is an important part of clinical laboratory operation. Initially established to collect, record, display, organize, and document laboratory results, usually on the basis of appropriate financial management information. Despite the rapid development of information technology in general, LIS has not been developed。


Automated assembly line with the intermediate software as an effective complement to the laboratory LIS, so that the results of the laboratory in the form of not only limited to digital results, it may be text, pictures, or other images. The software is not only concerned with the detection efficiency in the whole detection process, but also the quality of the samples. As to better improve the detection efficiency and ensure the quality of the tool, can realize the function of sample overview, sample tracking, sample archiving and searching, automatic control, audit, statistics etc.。


Five, personnel issues

 

In general, the higher the degree of automation today, not the people's requirements are low, but the higher requirements of the people. Requirements for the detection of detection technology and detection principles and clinical knowledge to be very clear, in order to confirm the corresponding test results are accurate. In automated assembly line,A link in the problem may have an impact on the entire automated system testing, so the operator needs a high degree of responsibility and strong professional and technical level. Automation system involves more items, the amount of reagents and consumables needed every day is very large, and the maintenance of testing instruments and related facilities also needs a lot of energy. This requires not only the laboratory should have the corresponding management system and SOP, to ensure that the work of the Department。


Considering the constant development and change, but also through training and learning the corresponding to the existing sections, workload and process analysis, combined with the concept of lean, 5S, TAT key laboratory to help understand and process bottlenecks, help balance laboratory workload, lighten the pressure, improve department management level, to achieve the optimization goal。

 

(All the contents of this website, and specify the source of "medical Naomaitong", the copyright is owned by all medical Naomaitong, welcome to reprint, but please indicate the source, otherwise it will pursue legal responsibility. This website indicates that the source of the content for other media is reproduced, reproduced only for the sharing of views, the copyright belongs to the original author, if there is copyright infringement, please contact us。)


Copyright      Shenzhen Andery Automation Co. Ltd.  

友情链接:    七乐彩票  卓易足彩彩票-安全购彩   河北快三基本走势图-河北快3走势图_看彩网   疯狂彩票  豫彩通彩票app

欢迎参观深圳市 安德瑞自动化有限公司!

英文版

中文版

新闻中心

热线电话

0755-27130566

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻
选择检 验自动化流水线必须考虑的5大要素
来源:本站原创      发布时间:【2017-01-06】

实验室 自动化系统又称自动化流水线,是指为 实现临床实验室内某一个或几个检测系统的功能整合,而将不 同的分析仪器与分析前和分析后的相关设备通过硬件和信息网络进行连接的相关设备整合体。主要部 件包括样本前处理系统、样本运送系统、样本分析系统、样品保 存系统和软件控制系统等。

由于医 院临床科室的飞速发展,一方面 是检验科标本量翻倍增加,服务对 象对结果回报时间要求缩短再短;另一方 面实验室的空间受限、人员不够用,已成为 制约医院发展的瓶颈。拥有一个科学的、合理化 的全实验室自动化体系是大型综合实验室发展的方向,也是大势所趋。

 

对任何 一所临床实验室而言,选择实 验室自动化系统前必须结合本实验室的实际需求与现状,符合科 室工作人员的日常工作习惯,考虑提 升设备处理能力,改进信息系统功能,提升人员素质,进而作 出合理科学的决策。

 

一、自动化实验室的规划

 

与传统 医学实验室相比,自动化 实验室在自动化、智能化 程度上大大提高,在实验 室设计方面也有了更高要求,但在实 验室规划设计方面的缺陷往往会造成仪器效能不能完全发挥,不能做 到真正意义上的检测全过程自动化。首先,自动化 实验室设计方案的提出应参考国家发布的各种标准,如《实验室 生物安全通用要求》、《生物安 全实验室建筑技术规范》、《微生物 和生物医学实验室生物安全通用准则》等,对实验室水电、照度、噪音、通讯接 口等各个细节要做到提前规划。此外,自动化 实验室规划设计不仅仅是相关设备的摆放,更重要 的是对工作流程的规范与改进,设计中 应充分考虑人员、标本、医疗废物、清洁物 品进出实验室流程。

 

二、自动化 系统的选择与实验室整合

 

目前市面上有3种自动化产品组合(如下)可供选择:


1.IVD厂商提 供拥有完全自主产权的自动化系统,连接自 主品牌分析仪器。涵盖样本分析前处理、分析中检测、分析后 处理和信息化管理,兼容服务整个实验室。


2.以一家IVD厂商提 供的自动化系统为主,可硬件兼容其它部分IVD供应商的仪器设备。


3.以自动 化轨道供应商为主,连接各IVD厂商提供的仪器设备。

 

目前国内市场上部分IVD厂商可 以通过轨道连接硬件,实现跨 平台的物理连接,但是不 同厂家仪器与系统软件控制平台的接口无法兼容,如何实 现仪器跨平台的数据共享等信息功能往往是仪器整合中的难点。

 

对于同 一厂家的分析仪器,由于通讯标准一致,可以方 便地通过中间体软件进行同一管理,如监控 标本在每个分析模块上的实时状态。但对于不同品牌仪器,往往仅 能设置基本的通讯,甚至没 有与中间体软件实现双向通讯,自动化 信息化的实际作用就大打折扣。


而对于 由不同厂家通过收购而整合成单一品牌的厂家而言,因原有 设备的设计理念不同,管理样 本的方式同样存在着差异,实际上 仍是不同的操作体系。收购整 合后各仪器虽然在同一条自动化流水线上连接,弥补了 检测菜单不全的缺点,但也引入新的问题,例如,样本在 自动化流水线轨道上为单管运输,在检测 仪器上为样本架运输,样本管理方式的不同,使得在 上机检测前额外增加了转移样本的步骤,造成整 体速度的无法匹配,成为整 条流水线的瓶颈。

 

三、不合格样本分选问题

 

为保证检测质量,自动化系统应对溶血、脂血样 本有自动识别功能,不同厂 家通过化学测试和物理方法进行不合格标本识别,化学方 法需要购买相关试剂,这样对标本溶血、脂血程 度的判定才更为精准,但它存 在检测成本和时间增加的问题。物理方 法可对标本性状进行初步判断,罗氏公 司前处理系统通过数码照相系统判别异常标本,对可疑标本给予警告,物理方 法检测相对简单且无成本增加。如不采 用化学方法检测,异常标 本识别就处于无序状态,只有在 对结果影响较大时才能发现。

 

四、信息化建设问题

 

实验室 信息系统是临床实验室运作的重要部分。最初建立用来收集、记录、显示、组织和 存档实验室结果,通常关 注在产生适当实验室财务管理信息上。尽管通 用的信息技术以越来越快的发展速度在前进,但是实验室LIS并没有 得到相应的发展。


自动化 流水线配备的中间体软件作为实验室LIS的有效补充,使得实 验室结果的形式不只局限于数字结果,也可能是文本、图片、或者其他的图像。中间体 软件不仅关注在整个检测过程中的检测效率,同时它 对样本检测结果的质量。作为能 够更好的提升检测效率与保证质量的工具,能实现样本总览、样本追踪、样本存档与查找、质控、自动审核、统计等多种功能。


五、人员问题

 

综合看来,在自动 化程度越高的今天,不是人的要求低了,而是人的要求更高了。要求检 测人员对于检测技术与检测原理以及临床相关知识的了解要非常的清楚,才能把 确认相应的检测结果是准确的。在自动化流水作业中,某一环 节出现问题就可能对整个自动化系统检测造成影响,因此需 要操作人员具有高度的责任心和较强的专业技术水平。自动化 系统涉及检测项目较多,每天需要装填试剂、耗材的数量非常大,检测仪器、相关配 套设施维护保养也需要耗费大量精力。这不仅 要求实验室要有相应管理制度和SOP,保证科 室工作的有效进行。


考虑到 科室不断发展和变化,还可以 通过相应的培训与学习,对科室 现有工作量及流程进行分析,结合5s,lean的理念,帮助实验室了解TAT,流程瓶颈等关键问题,帮助实 验室平衡工作量,减轻工作压力,提升科室管理水平,达到优化目的。

 

(本网站所有的内容,凡注明来源为“医脉通”,版权均归医脉通所有,欢迎转载,但请务必注明出处,否则将追究法律责任。本网注 明来源为其他媒体的内容为转载,转载仅作观点分享,版权归原作者所有,如有侵犯版权,请及时联系我们。)


下一条 : 触摸屏设备行业

版权所有      深圳市 安德瑞自动化有限公司    

友情链接:    优优彩票官方网站   幸运彩票   788彩票   地球人彩票开户   乐众彩票开奖网