Welcome to visit Shenzhen Andery Automation Co. Ltd.!

English

Chinese

Hotline

0755-27130566

Current location: Home > News Center > Company news
Photoelectric display touch show bright bloom
Source: the original site创      Release time:【2017-01-06】

The development of social economy has led to the continuous development of display technology, a variety of display technology to the human eye has brought a sense of experience to upgrade again and again. In the era of experience economy, the screen size is getting larger and higher resolution. In addition to television, mobile phone, smart cars, smart wearable devices and other terminal products demand more and more display devices, rapid growth in downstream demand, product application and market demand forced the further rapid development of display technology。

Photoelectric display innovative technology gorgeous bloom

  In 2015 the global display is undergoing profound changes, competition and industry structure on the one hand, with the Chinese panel production capacity gradually released, the global panel industry focus to accelerate the transfer of China mainland; on the other hand, the new display technology development change rapidly, has major breakthrough and change, showing the coexistence of opportunities and challenges. In order to better grasp the future trend of the development of the industry, to further strengthen the professional exhibition platform to build a display, publish, procurement and research docking and other functions in one of the global optoelectronic display and touch industry。

  In 2015, with many domestic panel production line mass production, Chinese flat-panel display industry growth will continue to lead the world, Chinese panel in the global market share is expected to rise to 15%, domestic panel self-sufficiency rate is expected to increase to more than 70%. According to the current production rate, in 2015 China's mainland panel shipments will exceed China's Taiwan region, two years after the current is expected to exceed the world's largest supply of panel korea. This exhibition, the industry leader in a strong debut shows the local strength of the optoelectronic display and touch industry。


Previous article : Display equipment industry

Copyright      Shenzhen Andery Automation Co. Ltd.  

友情链接:    豫彩通彩票app   新疆11选5走势图  彩神帝-安全购彩   疯狂彩票---首页欢迎你   彩票平台代理

欢迎参观深圳市 安德瑞自动化有限公司!

英文版

中文版

新闻中心

热线电话

0755-27130566

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻
光电显 示触控展璀璨绽放
来源:本站原创      发布时间:【2017-01-06】

社会经 济的发展带动了显示技术不断向前发展,各种显 示技术给了人类的眼睛带来了一次又一次的感官升级体验。在体验经济时代,屏幕尺寸在越变越大,分辨率也越来越高。除了电视之外,智能手机、智能汽车、可穿戴 设备等终端产品对显示器件的要求越来越高,下游需求快速增长,产品应 用和市场需求倒逼显示技术进一步快速发展。

光电显 示创新科技华丽绽放

  2015年全球 显示产业格局和竞争态势正发生深刻变化,一方面,随着中 国面板产能逐步释放,全球面 板产业重心加速向中国大陆转移;另一方面,新型显 示技术发展日新月异,孕育重大突破和变革,整体呈 现机遇和挑战并存的局面。为了更 好的把握行业发展的未来趋势,本届展 会进一步强化搭建了一个展示、发布、采购对 接和研讨等功能于一体的全球光电显示和触控产业的专业平台。

  随着2015年国内 多条面板生产线量产,中国平 板显示产业增长将继续领跑全球,中国面 板在全球市场占有率有望上升至15%,国产面 板自给率有望提升至70%以上。按照当前的投产速度,2015年中国 大陆的面板出货量将超过中国台湾地区,两年后 将有望超过目前全球最大的面板货源地韩国。本届展会,业内领 军企业强势亮相展示了光电显示及触控产业的本土企业实力。


上一条 : 显示器设备行业

版权所有      深圳市 安德瑞自动化有限公司    

友情链接:    盈彩网   37彩票代理   宝赢彩票   123彩票网   双彩计划